Your Councillors

Parish Councillors interests can be viewed on the Sevenoaks District Council website via the following link: Brasted Councillors Register of Interests

Councillors' Responsibilities

CPRE
Councillor Chrissie Rogowska
Tree Warden & Flood Warden
Councillor David Edgar 
Highways & Streetlights

 Councillor Nicola McSheehy

Footpaths
Councillor Helen Furness
David Edgar

David Edgar

Councillor

David.Edgar@brastedpc.org.uk

Christine Rogowska

Christine Rogowska

Councillor

Chrissie.Rogowska@brastedpc.org

Lynda Wentzell

Lynda Wentzell

Councillor

Lynda.Wentzell@brastedpc.org.uk

Stuart Heath

Stuart Heath

Councillor

Stuart.Heath@brastedpc.org.uk

David Binsted

David Binsted

Councillor

David.Binsted@brastedpc.org.uk

Helen Furness

Helen Furness

Councillor

Helen.Furness@brastedpc.org.uk

Conrad Wilson

Councillor

Michelle Alger

District Councillor

cllr.alger@sevenoaks.gov.uk

Sandra Robinson

District Councillor

cllr.robinson@sevenoaks.gov.uk

Nicola McSheehy

Councillor

nicola.mcsheehy@brastedpc.org.uk

Nigel Williams

Nigel Williams

District Councillor

cllr.williams@sevenoaks.gov.uk

Nick Chard

Nick Chard

County Councillor

07855 787511

nick.chard@kent.gov.uk