Your Councillors

Parish Councillors interests can be viewed on the Sevenoaks District Council website via the following link: Brasted Councillors Register of Interests

Councillors' Responsibilities - December 2020

CPRE
Councillor Chrissie Rogowska
Tree Warden
Councillor James Robinson
Highways & Streetlights
Councillor John Hardey
Footpaths & Floodwarden
Councillor David Edgar
David Edgar

David Edgar

Councillor

David.Edgar@brastedpc.org.uk

John Hardey

John Hardey

Councillor

John.Hardey@brastedpc.org.uk

Christine Rogowska

Christine Rogowska

Councillor

Chrissie.Rogowska@brastedpc.org

Lynda Wentzell

Lynda Wentzell

Councillor

Lynda.Wentzell@brastedpc.org.uk

Conrad Wilson

Conrad Wilson

Councillor

Conrad.Wilson@brastedpc.org.uk

Stuart Heath

Stuart Heath

Councillor

Stuart.Heath@brastedpc.org.uk

James Robinson

James Robinson

Councillor

James.Robinson@brastedpc.org.uk

Jacquie Hall

Jacquie Hall

Councillor

jacquie.hall@brastedpc.org.uk

Anna Firth

Anna Firth

District Councillor

07815 573801 / 01959 534267

cllr.firth@sevenoaks.gov.uk

Nick Chard

Nick Chard

County Councillor

07855 787511

nick.chard@kent.gov.uk